Calendar Of Events


Player Profile

Eoghan Buckley

Special Offer

Instagram

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 2013 Fé 12 City Champions
1 1 1 1 1


Latest News view All

07/07/2018 Upcoming Fixtures
read more

31/05/2018 Junior B Championship v Nemo Wed...
read more

17/04/2018 Junior A Championship report
read more

08/04/2018 2018 Championship round 1 Report
read more

30/03/2018 Minor Football Championship
Our Minor footballers stumbled at the first hurdle in Dunmanway last night ,losing out to the hosts... read more

27/03/2018 U21 City Division Championship
Our under 21 team bowed out of the city division championship at a damp Ballinlough last night  ... read more

27/03/2018 Fixtures
read more




Sunday 05th August, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 1
14:30 Kilmurry vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) Kilmurry
view all fixtures here
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Division 2 Football League
Newmarket 2 - 14 vs 3 - 11 St Michaels
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
St Michaels 2 - 14 vs 1 - 13 Ilen Rovers
Friday 13th July, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 1
St Michaels 5 - 12 vs 1 - 11 Aghinagh
view all results here
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P1 Football Championship
20:00 Carbery Rangers vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) TBC
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
Fe 18 P1 Football League
19:30 St Michaels vs Carbery Rangers Brian Walsh (Pending) Mahon
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P2A Football Championship
15:00 Carrigaline vs St Michaels Chris Broderick (Pending) Mahon
Monday 30th July, 2018
Fe 16 P2A Football League
20:00 St Michaels vs Duarigle Gales TBC (Pending) Mahon
Saturday 11th August, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Football League
15:30 St Michaels vs Bantry Blues Mahon
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Fe 16 P2A Football League
Eire Og 6 - 13 vs 2 - 6 St Michaels
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Fe 13 P2A Football League
St Michaels 9 - 9 vs 3 - 8 Cobh
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 2
Mitchelstown 4 - 14 vs 4 - 4 St Michaels 1
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here

Lotto Results

17/07/2018

5
22
25


No winner tonight . Next week €1800

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed