Upcoming Events

Player Profile

Cian Hartnett

Special Offer

Committee 2017

Committee Members for 2017

Chairman: Alan Delaney
Phone: 086 - 6077207
Email: alan.delaney@emc.com

Vice Chairman: Christy Walsh
Phone: 087 - 2066847

Secretary: Diane Kavanagh
Phone: 086 - 1234540
Email: secretary.stmichaels.cork@gaa.ie

PRO: Michael Morrissey
Phone:087 2037607

Treasurer: Marie Delaney
Phone: 087 - 6160124
Email: mariedelaney1@eircom.net 

Registrar: Maura Conway
Phone: 086 - 8376591
Email: sulconway@eircom.net

Players Rep: Adrian Coyne

Children's Officer: Jim Foley

Irish Language & Culture: Diarmuid O Drisceoil

Adult Football Coordinator: Michael Morrissey

County Board Rep: Frank O' Connell

Grounds Coordinator: Jim McLoughlin

Other Committee Member: Con O' Leary

Lotto Results



Once again no winner of tonight's club lotto, next weeks jackpot will be €2500

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed